Contact us






Contact us

GRACE MISSION UNIVERSITY
1645 W. Valencia Dr, Fullerton, CA, 92833
Phone: (714) 525-0088
Fax. 714) 525-0089
Website: www.gm.edu

Department and E-mail

President             president@gm.edu
Board of Directors Chair             chair@gm.edu
Executive Vice President and CEO            ceo@gm.edu
Dean of Academics             dean@gm.edu
Dean of Students             studentdean@gm.edu
Business Manager             business@gm.edu
Director of Development            develop@gm.edu
Director of Institutional Research            rnd@gm.edu
Director of Administration            administration@gm.edu
Director of Admission            admission@gm.edu
Director of Information system             info@gm.edu
Internal Auditor            auditor@gm.edu
Chief Financial Officer            cfo@gm.edu
Chief Financial Aid Officer            FinancialAid@gm.edu
Registrar            Registrar@gm.edu
Registration, General Affairs             gmu@gm.edu
Director of Distance Education            distance@gm.edu
Student and Exchange Visitor Information System (SEVIS)           sevis@gm.edu
Librarian             library@gm.edu
IT manager             it@gm.edu


COPYRIGHT© 2010 GRACE MISSION UNIVERSITY
Tel: 1.714.525.0088 Fax: 1.714.525.0089 E-mail : gmu@gm.edu
1645 W. Valencia Dr., Fullerton, CA 92833